Texas Association of Law Enforcement Polygraph Invesigators Logo

MEMBER DIRECTORY

The following are members who are in good standing and up to date in paying their dues. If you wish to become a member of the Texas Association of Law Enforcement Polygraph Investigators, then fill out and submit our Membership Application. Completed Applications may be submitted to our Secretary-Treasurer. For more information about our officers, visit our Officers page.

Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B

Richard Barrera
Odem, TX
Phone: (361) 443-9494
rbarrera35@stx.rr.com
Roy Basham
Texas DPS
Lubbock, TX
Anthony Bennett
Abilene, TX
Joe Berreth
Palestine, TX
Phone: (903) 394-4323
Sharon Brank
Killeen PD
Killeen, TX
sharonbrank@gmail.com
Keith Braxton
Houston, TX
Phone: (832) 978-8008
klbraxton1@sbcglobal.net
Gerardo Bribiesca
Amarillo PD
Amarillo, TX
Phone: (806) 378-9410
gerardo.bribiesca@amarillo.gov
Maury Buford
Texas DPS
Garland, TX

C

Gilberto Capuchina
Arlington, TX
gilbert@woodpolygraph.com
Benji Carlson
Texas Department of Public Safety
Austin, TX
benji.carlson@dps.texas.gov
Charles Casillas
Wichita Falls PD
Wichita Falls, TX
Phone: (940) 761-7772
charles.casillas@wfpd.net
Thomas Coffey
Chicago PD
Chicago, IL
thomas.coffey@chicagopolice.org
David Criner
Midland County Constable #1
Midland, TX
Phone: (432) 230-8767

D

Thomas Daniel
San Angelo PD
San Angelo, TX
Steven Davis
Texas DPS
Amarillo, TX
Phone: (806) 468-1370
steven.davis@dps.texas.gov
Anita Delgadillo
Houston Arson Bureau
Houston, TX
Belkis Diaz
Harris County Sheriff's Office
Houston, TX
julie.diaz@sheriff.hctx.net
Hector Dominguez
liedetectorhector@gmail.com
Jeremiah Duggan
Conroe, TX

E

James Elliot
Tulsa County District Attorney's Office
Tulsa, OK
Rich Entmeier
Fort Smith PD
Fort Smith, AR
Rodney Evans
Baytown PD
rodney.evans@baytown.org

F

Marcia Feucht
Hurst PD
Hurst, TX
Joshua Fischer
Waco PD
Waco, TX
Phone: (254) 750-7529
joshuaf@wacotx.gov
James Fontenot
Missouri City PD
mrjamesf49@gmail.com

G

Tony Galliton
Texas DPS
Garland, TX
Eduardo Garza
Texas DPS
El Paso, TX
Michael Gougler
Lago Vista, TX

H

Michael Hamlin
Grapevine PD
Grapevine, TX
Phone: (817) 410-3201
mhamlin@grapevinetexas.gov
Jim Hardy
Hobbs, NM
Phone: (575) 318-3930
jim@beaconpolygraph.com
Kelly Hendricks
Past President
Houston, TX
Phone: (281) 446-2454
Yuri Herrera
Odessa PD
Odessa, TX
Rusty Hughes
Texas DPS
Longview, TX
Phone: (903) 758-1798
rusty.hughes@dps.texas.gov

J

Danny Jones
La Porte Police Department
LaPorte, TX
Phone: (281) 842-3130
jonesd@laportetx.gov

K

John Kolander
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
Beaumont, TX
ckolander@co.jefferson.tx.us

M

Ricardo Martinez
Killeen PD
Killeen, TX
rmartinez@killeentexas.gov
Ron Martz
Odessa PD
Odessa, TX
Raquel "Rocky" Matthews
Texas DPS
Austin, TX
Phone: (512) 424-2641
deeana.matthews@dps.texas.gov
M. Wayne May
Fort Worth Arson/Bomb
Fort Worth, TX
Billy McCloskey
Texas DPS
Austin, TX
billy.mccloskey@dps.texas.gov
John Meador
TDCJ
Gatesville, TX
Phone: (254) 216-2048
john.meador@tdcj.texas.gov
Jim Morgan
Fort Worth, TX
Sammy Motsenbocker
Wichita Falls PD
Wichita Falls, TX
Phone: (940) 761-7899
sammy.motsenbocker@wfpd.net
Matt Mull
Texas Department of Public Safety
Austin, TX
matt.mull@dps.texas.gov
Ronnie Munoz
Pharr PD
Weslaco, TX
Phone: (956) 266-3090
ronnie6199@gmail.com

N

Mario Nunez
Laredo PD
Laredo, TX

O

J. Patrick O'Burke
San Antonio, TX
Phone: (210) 377-0200
jpoburke@thepolygraphinstitute.com

P

Sylvia Perez
Bexar County Sheriff's Office
San Antonio, TX
Phone: (210) 669-4806
Mark D. Pilsner
Galveston, TX
Anthony Pistoria
Lubbock PD
Lubbock, TX
Jimmie Pullig
LaPorte PD
LaPorte, TX
Phone: (281) 842-3143
pulligs@laportetx.gov

R

Bobby Rachel
Navarro County Constable #3
bobby@psiamerica.org
Sergio Ramirez
Corpus Christi, TX
Robert Robertson
Creek County District Attorney's Office
Jenks, OK
Phone: (918) 857-4406
bob.robertson@cox.net
Rebecca Rocha
Harris County Sherriff's Office
Houston, TX
rebecca.rocha@sheriff.hctx.net
Irma Rodriguez
San Angelo PD
San Angelo, TX

S

Rebecca Salazar
Texas DPS
Bryan, TX
rebecca.salazar@dps.texas.gov
Sherwin Sanders
Texas DPS
Houston, TX
Phone: (281) 932-6150
sherwin.sanders@dps.texas.gov
John Shauberger
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
Beaumont, TX
jshauberger@co.jefferson.tx.us
Michelle Sifuientes
San Antonio PD
San Antonio, TX
michelle.sifuentes@sanantonio.gov
Roxie Simmons
Harris County Sheriff's Office
Houston, TX
roxiesimmons10@gmail.com
Jerry Smith
Lufkin PD
Lufkin, TX
Phone: (936) 676-3511
jsmith@lufkinpolice.com
Robert Smith
Lamar University PD
Beaumont, TX
Phone: (409) 880-7239
rsmith4@lamar.edu
Ruben Solano
Alvin PD
Alvin, TX
Ralph Standefer
Mansfield PD
Mansfield, TX
Toni Stanfield
Bexar County Sheriff's Office
Spring Branch, TX
tstanfield@bexar.org
Jimmy Stevens
Hereford Police Department
Amarillo, TX
Phone: (806) 433-0956
js9119@yahoo.com
David Stewart
Texas DPS
talepisecretary@gmail.com
Kyle Story
Fort Smith PD
Fort Smith, AR
Doug Sutton
Lubbock County Sheriff's Office
Lubbock, TX

T

David Teuscher
Norman Police Department
Norman, OK

U

Matilde Uvalle-Werlinger
Killeen PD
Killeen, TX
muvalle@killeentexas.gov

V

Brian Vaughan
Kendall County Constable #4
Comfort, TX
brianvaughan01@gmail.com
Doreen Velasquez
Chicago PD
Chicago, IL
doreen.velasquez@chicagopolice.org
Juan Viramontes
Harris County Sheriff's Office
Houston, TX
juan.viramontes@sheriff.hctx.net
Mark S. Vojvodich
Bexar County Constable #3
San Antonio, TX
mvojvodich@bexar.org

W

William W. "Buddy" Warren
Caldwell, TX
polygraphwwwarren@gmail.com
Vantrece Williams
Houston, TX

Y

Chris Ybanez
Texas DPS
Corpus Christi, TX
Robert Young
Grandbury, TX
youngkilo9@aol.com

Home | About | Officers | Members | Licensing | Training | Links | Sitemap

Copyright © 2013 - 2020 Texas Association of Law Enforcement Polygraph Investigators. All Rights Reserved.
Server Space and Design by Lafayette Instrument Company.

TALEPI: PO Box 14463 Austin, TX 78761